Join Us!

We encourage you to join us in our effort to revitalize native European spirituality! Please follow us on Twitter and join our Telegram channel for regular pagan content.

Every Saturday, we host an online pagan meeting where members participate in a group ritual (see our current week’s ritual) consisting of music and readings from pagan source texts. Afterwards we have conversation about topics of interest to pagans. The start time is 12:00 PM Eastern Time. The meeting is open to the public, but we ask that you join and participate with respectful intentions.

Timezone equivalencies for 12:00 PM Eastern Time.
American time zones:
9:00 AM Pacific Time
11:00 AM Central Time
European time zones:
5:00 PM Western European Time
6:00 PM Central European Time
7:00 PM Eastern European Time

If you have any questions or comments, please email us or message us on Twitter.

Email: EuropaganTwitter@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close